Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "romney"

Date / TimeStory
Tuesday December 09, 2014 @08:40AM Twitter Use By Romney and Obama In 2012 Highlight the Speed of Social Media
Thursday June 27, 2013 @12:49PM TN Man Indicted For Romney Blackmail Attempt: Wanted $1M In Bitcoins
Thursday November 01, 2012 @04:26PM Presidential Campaigns Leak Supporters' Info To Tracking Firms
Tuesday September 25, 2012 @05:27PM Torvalds calls Romney 'a f***ing moron'
Friday September 07, 2012 @06:09PM Poll-Based System Predicts U.S. Election Results For President, Senate
Tuesday September 04, 2012 @09:00AM Download With Caution: Romney, Obama Campaign Apps Have Privacy Flaws
Tuesday August 28, 2012 @07:48AM Can Data Mining Win a Presidential Campaign?
Tuesday August 21, 2012 @07:29AM Where the Candidates Stand On Net Neutrality
Saturday August 11, 2012 @08:39AM Romney Taps Wisconsin Congressman Paul Ryan As Running Mate
Thursday August 09, 2012 @09:33AM Mitt Romney To Announce VP Decision Via Smartphone App
Tuesday February 28, 2012 @12:01PM Santorum Defends Robocalls To Democrats
Wednesday February 01, 2012 @03:05PM Mitt Romney, Robotics, and the Uncanny Valley
Sunday January 29, 2012 @03:53PM Romney Invokes Fair Use In Dispute With NBC Over Campaign Ad
Saturday January 28, 2012 @10:56PM Lunar Base Foe Romney Endorsed By Lunar Base Supporters
Thursday January 05, 2012 @08:26AM Mathematics Says Romney and Santorum Tied In Iowa

"It's ten o'clock... Do you know where your AI programs are?" -- Peter Oakley

 



Forgot your password?
Working...