Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "romney"

Date / TimeStory
Thursday June 27, 2013 @01:49PM TN Man Indicted For Romney Blackmail Attempt: Wanted $1M In Bitcoins
Thursday November 01, 2012 @05:26PM Presidential Campaigns Leak Supporters' Info To Tracking Firms
Wednesday October 17, 2012 @04:41PM US Presidential Debate #2 Tonight: Discuss Here
Friday September 07, 2012 @07:09PM Poll-Based System Predicts U.S. Election Results For President, Senate
Tuesday September 04, 2012 @10:00AM Download With Caution: Romney, Obama Campaign Apps Have Privacy Flaws
Tuesday August 28, 2012 @08:48AM Can Data Mining Win a Presidential Campaign?
Tuesday August 21, 2012 @08:29AM Where the Candidates Stand On Net Neutrality
Saturday August 11, 2012 @09:39AM Romney Taps Wisconsin Congressman Paul Ryan As Running Mate
Thursday August 09, 2012 @10:33AM Mitt Romney To Announce VP Decision Via Smartphone App
Wednesday August 08, 2012 @10:02AM Wikipedia Edits Forecast Romney's Vice Presidential Pick
Tuesday February 28, 2012 @01:01PM Santorum Defends Robocalls To Democrats
Wednesday February 01, 2012 @04:05PM Mitt Romney, Robotics, and the Uncanny Valley
Sunday January 29, 2012 @04:53PM Romney Invokes Fair Use In Dispute With NBC Over Campaign Ad
Saturday January 28, 2012 @11:56PM Lunar Base Foe Romney Endorsed By Lunar Base Supporters
Thursday January 05, 2012 @09:26AM Mathematics Says Romney and Santorum Tied In Iowa

One good reason why computers can do more work than people is that they never have to stop and answer the phone.

 



Forgot your password?
Working...