Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "ghcq"

Date / TimeStory
Friday July 18, 2014 @06:36PM UK Government Faces Lawsuit Over Emergency Surveillance Bill
Thursday July 17, 2014 @11:31AM UN Report Finds NSA Mass Surveillance Likely Violated Human Rights
Wednesday July 02, 2014 @12:46PM Seven ISPs Take Legal Action Against GCHQ
Thursday February 27, 2014 @02:32PM GCHQ Intercepted Webcam Images of Millions of Yahoo Users
Monday February 24, 2014 @11:59PM NSA and GHCQ Employing Shills To Poison Web Forum Discourse
Wednesday February 19, 2014 @09:25AM High Court Rules Detention of David Miranda Was Lawful
Wednesday February 05, 2014 @09:18AM Britain's GCHQ Attacked Anonymous Supporters With DDoS
Monday September 16, 2013 @10:54PM UK Cryptographers Call For UK and US To Out Weakened Products
Monday August 19, 2013 @10:17PM UK Government Destroys Guardian's Snowden Drives
Saturday August 03, 2013 @07:26AM NSA Provided £100m Funding For GCHQ Operations
Friday November 23, 2012 @06:16PM After Weeks of Trying, UK Cryptographers Fail To Crack WWII Code

At the source of every error which is blamed on the computer you will find at least two human errors, including the error of blaming it on the computer.

 



Forgot your password?
Working...